Get well soon card

65% of all office sick days are for fake reasons. You’ve done it. I’ve done it. We’ve all done it. Perhaps just fancy an extra day off to play playstation or watch terrible tv.

I’m not being cynical. I just don’t believe anyone when they say they are sick. And i have the stats to prove it.*

If you feel the same as me then why not get this beautiful Get well soon card? It’s well cheap.

Check out my website for even more

wp88a772f6_05_06

 

  • i have no stats to prove it. I made up that figure of 65%. Totally made it up.  Sounds plausible though. If a little low in my opinion.
Leave a Reply

